Home » Categories » Maintaining Officials

Archiving vs Disabling Users

Archiving vs. Disabling

An Archived user can still log in, print old schedules, etc. Disabled users cannot. That is why most need to be Archived rather than Disabled.

If a user is disabled and they belong to other groups, they’ll still be able to log into the other groups, but won’t be allowed to switch into your group. 


How to Archive/Disable:

Group Maint : Users : Select User: Expand Login Information : Select Status as Archived (Hidden) or Disabled (No Access) : Save

 

To Archive Users in Batch Mode

Group Maint : Users : Click to Show Additional Options : Archive Users : Select the users you wish to Archive : Save

 

To Restore Users who have been Archived

Group Maint : Users : Click to Show Additional Options : Restore Archived Users : Select the users you wish to Restore : Save

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Feedback of Officials by Teams
Viewed 1670 times since Feb 14, 2013
Official List for Assignors
Viewed 2235 times since Aug 5, 2008